Bootleg premiered 9/13/2012 in Laguna Beach California. Original Concept by Joel Tudor and George Trimm Starring Harrison Roach Joel Tudor Yuta Sezutsu & John Haffy With Cameos by: Richard Kenvin Joe Roper Ryan Burch Justin Quintal Justin Adams Brittany Leonard Alex Knost Jared Mell Kameron Brown Tommy Witt Tyler Warren Illustration by Danica Elbertse Additional FIlming by: Peter King Chris Bystrom Mike Adno Jordan Blumetti James Tolerico Adelya Khurmatullina Scott Gerrent Reagan Ritche Thomas Robinson Post-Production Assistant Jason Scallo Special Thanks: Sector 9 Vans Matuse 1.) “Kundan’s Hideout” by DJ shadow and Dan The Automator 2.) “Everybody Love’s The Sunshine” by Roy Ayers 3.) “Snap” by Cleo McNett 4.) “Crab Yars” by The Upsetters (prod. by Lee “Scratch” Perry) 5.) “Summer Madness” by Kool & The Gang 6.) “1983″ by Flying Lotus 7.) “Dirty Water” by The Standells 8.) “You Wish” by Nightmares on Wax 9.) “Runnin’ (Instrumental)” by The Pharcyde (prod. by J DILLA) 10.) “What I’d Say” by Ray Charles 11.) “Why Hip Hop Sucks In ’96″ by DJ Shadow 12.) “Be Thankful For What You’ve Got” by William DeVaughn
Sea Sick HQComment